WALDEN RINGETTE ASSOCIATION

Your 2018–2019 Schedule

Bunny 1 (Major)

Saturday 12-Jan-19 Chelmsford 9:30am Practice

Sunday 13-Jan-19 Confederation 3:00pm Game vs. Valley 2

Sunday 20-Jan-19 Walden 5:00pm Practice

Sunday 27-Jan-19 Walden 5:00pm Game vs. Sudbury 4

 

Bunny 2 (Minor)

Saturday 12-Jan-19 Chelmsford 8:30am Practice

Sunday 13-Jan-19 Confederation 2:00pm Game Scrimmage w/Valley

Saturday 26-Jan-19 Chelmsford 8:30am Practice

Sunday 27-Jan-19 Confederation 2:00pm Game Scrimmage w/Valley

 

Novice (U10)

Friday 11-Jan-19 Confederation 6:00pm Game vs. Valley

Thursday 17-Jan-19 Walden 6:30pm Game vs. Sudbury

Sunday 20-Jan-19 Garson 2:00pm Game vs. Sudbury

Saturday 26-Jan-19 Chelmsford 9:30am Practice

Thursday 31-Jan-19 Walden 6:30pm Game vs. Sudbury

 

Petite (U12)

Friday 11-Jan-19 Confederation 7:00pm Game vs. Valley

Thursday 17-Jan-19 Walden 7:30pm Game vs. Sudbury

Saturday 19-Jan-19 Walden 3:30pm Practice

Tuesday 29-Jan-19 Countryside 7:00pm Game vs. Sudbury

Thursday 31-Jan-19 Walden 7:30pm Practice

 

Tween (U14)

Friday 11-Jan-19 Chelmsford 7:00pm Game vs. Valley

Friday 18-Jan-19 Confederation 7:00pm Game vs. Valley

Saturday 19-Jan-19 Walden 4:30pm Practice

Tuesday 22-Jan-19 Countryside 7:00pm Game vs. Sudbury

Friday 25-Jan-19 Chelmsford 7:00pm Game vs. Sudbury

 

Jr/Belle (U19)

Friday 11-Jan-19 Chelmsford 8:00pm Practice

Monday 14-Jan-19 Walden 8:00pm Game vs. Valley

Sunday 20-Jan-19 Confederation 4:00pm Game vs. Valley

Wednesday 23-Jan-19 Cambrian 8:30pm Game vs. Sudbury

Friday 25-Jan-19 Chelmsford 8:00pm Game vs. Valley

Tuesday 29-Jan-19 Garson 8:30pm Game vs. Sudbury

 

Open #1

Monday 14-Jan-19 Walden 9:00pm Game vs. Walden Open 2

Monday 21-Jan-19 Walden 8:00pm Game vs. Valley 3

Wednesday 30-Jan-19 Cambrian 8:30pm Game vs. Sudbury

 

Open #2

Monday 14-Jan-19 Walden 9:00pm Game vs. Walden Open 1

Wednesday 16-Jan-19 Centennial 8:30pm Game Game vs. Valley 2

Monday 21-Jan-19 Walden 9:00pm Game Game vs. Sudbury

Monday 28-Jan-19 Walden 8:00pm Game Game vs. Valley 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jump to

Bunnies

Novice

Petite

Tween

Junior/

Belle

Open