CONTACT

For questions regarding the Walden Ringette Association, please fill out the form below or email ringdevils@hotmail.com.

THE TEAM

President: Tania Minto – tminto77@gmail.com
Vice President: Jenna Dobbs – btor_patience@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Evan Dobbs – evan_dobbs@hotmail.com
Secretary: Franco Rocca – coach.rocca@gmail.com
Coaching Coordinator: Melanie Hood – melanie.gardner.hood@gmail.com
Referee in Chief: Christina Dippong – cleadippong@gmail.com
Registrar: Natalie Hayden – nhayden@sympatico.ca
Equipment Managers:
Natalie Bulman – natalieropp@hotmail.com
Jennifer Blais – cleopatra_jenn@hotmail.com
Ice Allocator: Erin Kennedy eteneycke@gmail.com
Fundraising Team:
Jill Vienneau – jvienneau@hotmail.com
Kristin Young – kristin@insurmax.com
Christine Hryciw – christine.hryciw@hotmail.ca
Sponsorship Coordinator: Jeff Scharf jscharf066@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinators:
Amber Hyatt – ambergosselin@hotmail.com
Karen Strain – strainhembruff@gmail.com
Public Relations Directors:
Randee Gauthier – Randee1987@gmail.com
Richard Gauthier – Richard.wm.gauthier@gmail.com
Bunny Coordinator: Isabelle Legault – is_legault@hotmail.com
Open Coordinator: Carly Mackevicius – carlymack12@gmail.com